impact update
spring 2019
Dave Baldwin

Community Health Network Foundation Announces New Board Members for 2019

Community Health Network Foundation recently named Dave Baldwin as Chair of the Board of Directors and welcomes other new leaders who will serve on the organization’s board for 2019:

Dave Baldwin, Chair of the Board

Gerry Bailey, iLab

Chou-il Lee, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister, LLP

Jim Macdonald, JP Morgan Private Bank

Candelario Martinez, Wells Fargo

Doris Anne Sadler, World Trade Center Indianapolis

Thank you to Bob Shortle, outgoing Chair of the Board of Directors. As co-founder and senior managing director of Periculum Capital Company, Shortle has graciously served the Foundation for more than a decade.

Welcome, Keith Stafford and Jen Bolander!

Our Foundation team continues to grow, adding experts to further enhance the impact of donors across the Network.

Please join us in offering a warm welcome to two new staff members:
  • Jennifer “Jen” Bolander has joined the Foundation team as the Director of Development for Corporate and Foundation Giving. Most recently, she served as Regional Philanthropy Officer for the American Red Cross.
  • Keith Stafford serves as the Grants and Compliance Administrator for the Foundation. Previously, Keith worked as grant administrator for the Indiana University School of Public Health in Bloomington.